Donate  |   Contact

The greatest gift is the
gift of the teachings
Meditation: Six Senses
2017-07-22 Meditation: Six Senses 44:46
Mary Aubry
In the Buddhist teachings, these four practices–loving kindness, compassion, sympathetic joy, and equanimity–are considered the highest qualities of heart and emotional wellbeing.
Insight Meditation Community of Washington DC Opening the Heart in the Divine Abodes

Creative Commons License